The Queers - " Live In Philly 06 " - 12" Vinyl


The Queers kicked it off live in the winter of 2006 at one of Philadelphia's faves, The North Star. Joe and company ripped through a blazing set as the drunken rowdy crowed screamed for more! This live record was culled from the 30 song set played that night that was recorded professionally, multichannel style, directly from the board so the audio quality is superior. The limited clear version of this record features an 8x10 autographed photo of the Queers on stage that night and is autographed by Joe Queer himself. Extremely limited qtys left on both versions. Pressing Info: 100 Clear With Pink Splatter / 400 White with Pink and Blue Haze.

Track Listing/Features:

1. Intro
2. Punk Rock Girls
3. Fuck The World
4. Born To Do Dishes
5. Slug
6. Get A Life & Live It Loser
7. See You Later Fuck Face
8. Like A Parasite
9. I Was A Teenage Bonehead
10. Hi Mom It's Me

11. Granola Head
12. I Only Drink Bud
13. My Old Man Is A Fatso
14. No Tit
15. I Hate Everything
16. Kicked Out Of The Webelos
17. Debra Jean
18. All Screwed Up
19. I Live This Life
20. Monster Zero
21. I Met Her At The Rat
22. This Place Sux