House Of Fire

The majestic 12 string neo-psychedelic sound produced by House of Fire first saw light in 2005. Hailing from Eastern Pennsylvania and consisting of Isaac Betesh (vocals & 12 string guitar), Michael Vallone (12 & 6 string guitars / vocals), Marc-Andre Basile (bass), Noel Babineau (drums/vocals) and Lucy Betesh (organ & keyboards). The band's self-titled debut LP was released in 2008 on Universal Warning to very favorable reviews. Since then House of Fire has built a reputation of riveting live shows as well as TV and radio performances. Their densely – layered songs feature sound, colors and incantations of an era gone by and glimpse a future only dreamed of in the blissful minds of madmen.